Home

In case you missed it, last night Broetry was featured on NPR’s All Things Considered, where I did a fun interview with host Guy Raz. I had a blast recording the interview and was really pleased with how it sounded on the air. I especially enjoyed how they buffed up my reading of “Why You Should Listen to Classical Music,” though I won’t spoil the surprise by giving away exactly what they did.

 

Check it, yo: Broetry NPR Interview

Also, if you haven’t picked up your copy of Broetry yet, remember that you can get it in both hardcover or ebook from either Amazon or Barnes & Noble. The ebook even has 10 exclusive broems, including my personal favorite, “Let’s See If I Can Start a Rap Feud With Lil Wayne.”

I have yet to receive a response from Mr. Wayne and his associates.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

