Home

Okay, so obviously I’ve sucked at updating the website lately ever, but I Promise With a Capital “P” that that is going to change this Fall, because… well mostly because I said so.

FOR STARTERS(!): I’m hosting a new podcast called Books & Shit, and I’ll be linking to the episodes here every week! So that’s a thing!

#omgepisodeoneofBooks&Shit

Be sure to check that out, and come back every Wednesday for new episodes.

ALSO: 5×500, which has been on a summer hiatus, will be back IN FORCE on September 1st, and I will be posting all of my poems there on here as well. Of course, you’ll still have to check the site everyday for the other 6 posts, but it’s well worth the effort.

THAT IS ALL: but like I said, there will be many more posts in the coming weeks/months/whatever time frame you choose, including a possible site update(?). We’ll see; stayed tuned!

Leave a Reply

