Home

So I have some news.

As you may or may not already know, I was somehow (miraculously, remarkably, do-not-try-this-at-home-ably) able to get Broetry published without the aid and guidance of a literary agent, something I highly disrecommend. Unrecommend? I don’t recommend it.

Not wanting to go through that again, I set about to find myself an Agent Extraordinaire following the completion of my most recent Thing, and I am BEYOND EXCITED to officially announce that I have signed with someone.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys and Girls, meet my new agent: Bree Ogden of D4EO Literary.

Bree is incredible, and I am really super extra lucky to have found her. We’ve already started working on Stuff, so hopefully in the next ever there will continue to be news and happenings. In the meantime, follow Bree on twitter so you can find out for yourself just how awesome she is, and make nighttime prayers that we get off to a good start with this new Project.

And of course, thank you everyone for your support and continued interest in Broetry; hopefully you’ll enjoy my next Work even more!

One thought on “SUPER EXCITING EXCITEMENT TIMES

Leave a Reply

