Home

Folks, I’ve got some exciting news. A few weeks back, my friend and fellow former Archaia Comics intern Chris Robinson asked if I’d like to join him on a musical adventure. I haven’t played an instrument since the 8th grade, but luckily he wanted me for my words, not my once-sick horn skills. We both love music videos, the more ridiculous the better; he wanted to record a series of commentary tracks to go along with some of our favorites. The fruit of that fantastic labor is now here with our very first SNDCRN video commentary track, for the creepiest video I know: Justin Timberlake’s “Cry Me A River.”

If you’re a fan, come back each Friday, when we’ll put up a new video commentary track. Some artists to expect: Nelly, Lorde, Outkast, Paula Abdul, Bruce Springsteen, Odd Future, Phil Collins, Dru Hill, and many more too ridiculous to remember. It’s like Pop-Up Video, but with our voices. So be sure to subscribe to our channel and check back every Friday for a new video. If we had a catchphrase, this is where I would put it!

Oh what the hell. You’re already here, so you might as well check out the video now!

Leave a Reply

