Home

It’s an exciting Tuesday at the McGackin desk, because I’ve got two new pieces of writing online.

The first is my usual weekly 5×500 poem, this time about the lifestyles of the rich and famous.

The second is a book review I did for LitReactor on the English translation of David Grossman’s Falling Out of Time. The book, which is fairly abstract but deals very obviously with parents who have lost a child, is incredibly moving and emotional, and I highly recommend it.

I hope you enjoy either or both!

Leave a Reply

